Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

'I Never Learn' Deluxe CD Album Click for larger image

'I Never Learn' Deluxe CD Album

'I Never Learn' Deluxe CD Album

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: €14.99

* Required Fields


1 I Never Learn

2 No Rest For The Wicked

3 Just Like A Dream

4 Silverline

5 Gunshot

6 Love Me Like I'm Not Made Of Stone

7 Never Gonna Love Again

8 Heart Of Steel

9 Sleeping Alone

This purchase includes two separate downloads that will be available in your account and sent to your email address. These are for the songs ‘Love Me Like I'm Made Of Stone’ and ‘No Rest For The Wicked’. Those tracks will be sent to you shortly after purchase.
Bespoke softpack casing houses Lykke Li’s latest album and final chapter in her album trilogy. The deluxe edition of ‘I Never Learn’ includes the CD album and a 12 page lyric booklet. Order now and receive the following two tracks instantly: 1. Love Me Like I'm Made Of Stone 2. No Rest For The Wicked

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.